You are here

School Leadership

Lighthouse Academy School District
Superintendent: Heidi Cate hcate@lighthouseacademyschool.org
 
Lighthouse Academy - Main Campus
Principal: Jamie San Miguel jsanmiguel@lighthouseacademyschool.org
Office Manager: Nyla Cones Brown nconesbrown@lighthouseacademyschool.org
 
Lighthouse Academy Waalkes and The Pier
Principal: Lucas Yax lyax@lighthouseacademyschool.org
Office Manager: Karen Conover kconover@lighthouseacademyschool.org
 
Lighthouse Academy North (Anchor Program, KCJC Programs and D.A. Blodgett St. John's)
Principal: Stacey Martinez smartinez@lighthouseacademyschool.org
Office Manager: Karen Conover kconover@lighthouseacademyschool.org
 
Eagle Village
School Leader: Kristine Stewart kstewart2@lighthouseacademyschool.org
Office Manager: Pamela Moss pmoss@lighthouseacademyschool.org

P. (616) 949 - 2287  l   F. (616) 949-2379  l  3330 36th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512   l   www.lighthouseacademyschool.org

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer