You are here

School Leadership

Lighthouse Academy
Superintendent: Heidi Cate hcate@lighthouseacademyschool.org
 
Lighthouse Academy - Main Campus
Principal: Lisa Key lkey@lighthouseacademyschool.org
Office Manager: Carlas Coleman ccoleman@lighthouseacademyschool.org
 
Lighthouse Academy - North Campus
Principal: Jamie San Miguel jsanmiguel@lighthouseacademyschool.org
Office Manager: Karen Conover kconover@lighthouseacademyschool.org
 
Lighthouse Academy WiSH (Waalkes, St. John's and The Haven)
Principal: Todd Penning tpenning@lighthouseacademyschool.org
Office Manager: Lori Bergy lbergy@lighthouseacademyschool.org
 
Anchor Program at Lighthouse Academy North
Principal: Todd Penning tpenning@lighthouseacademyschool.org
Office Manager: Karen Conover kconover@lighthouseacademyschool.org
 

P. (616) 949 - 2287  l   F. (616) 949-2379  l  3330 36th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512   l   www.lighthouseacademyschool.org

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer