Lighthouse Academy Board of Directors

Executive Members

President:  Robert VanWieren
Vice President:  Peter VanGelderen
Secretary:  Aaron Toffoli
Treasurer: Gregory Lambert

Additional Members

Dr. Brenda King, Director
Angela Bunn, Director
Todd Penning, Director

Become a Board Member

Are you interested in becoming a board member? Please complete the Board of Directors Application and return it to:

Integrity Educational Services
Attn: Lighthouse Academy Board of Directors
3300 36th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512